Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Counseling

Counseling services are available to all students. The counselors will assist students in making decisions about course selections, occupational planning, college choice and personal adjustment through the use of individual and small group counseling. The Counseling Department provides up-to-date information about careers, colleges, technical and vocational schools, referrals to outside agencies, financial aid, personal-social adjustment and study skills.

Students wishing to see a counselor may make an appointment by clicking the link to schedule an appointment below your counselors profile or by calling our counseling office secretaries at 952-431-8914. Appointments should be made during the student's study hall, if possible.

EVHS Counseling Department logo

Counseling Information

Quincy Davis

A-Cha,

AVID Class of 2024

Quincy Davis Lifetouch Photo

Quincy.Davis@district196.org

952-431-8982

Schedule a Meeting

Mark Wanous

Chb-Hak

 

Mark Wanous Lifetouch Photo

Mark.Wanous@district196.org 

952-431-8928

Schedule A Meeting

Terri Greener

Hal- Man

 

Terri Greener Lifetouch Photo

Terri.Greener@district196.org 

952-431-8929

Schedule a Meeting

Jena Hitt

Hal-Man

 

Jena Hitt Lifetouch photo

Jena.Hitt@district196.org 

952-431-8900

Schedule a Meeting

Kelly Fisher

Mao-Per,

AVID Class of 2023

Kelly Fisher Lifetouch Photo

Kelly.Fisher@district196.org

952-431-8930

Schedule a Meeting

Anne Scholen

Pes-Ste,

AVID Class of 2022   

Anne Scholen Lifetouch Photo

Anne.Scholen@district196.org

952-431-8927

Schedule A Meeting

Larinda Hodges

Stf-Z,

AVID Class of 2025

Larinda Hodges Lifetouch Photo

Larinda.Hodges@district196.org

952-431-8931

Schedule a Meeting

Farrah Jennings

Gifted & Talented

College Planning/National Assessments

Farrah Jennings (@fjenning) | Twitter

Farrah.Jennings@district196.org

952-431-8926

Schedule a Meeting