Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Eastview Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

High School Quarters 22-23

  • Quarter 1: Aug. 31-Nov. 11
  • Quarter 2: Nov. 14-Jan. 27
  • Quarter 3: Jan. 30-April 7
  • Quarter 4: April 10-June 7
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
EVHS School Picture Day
-
EVHS Parent & Family Night
-
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Community Listening Session
-
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24