Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Back to School 2021-22

9th Grade and New Student Orientation is scheduled Monday, August 30 at 6:30pm.
The first day of school at Eastview High School is Wednesday, September 1.

This section includes helpful resources to ensure that you and your high school student is ready for the first day of school. Find all of your back-to-school information, including transportation information, open house and registration events, immunization clinics and more. 

Important dates and events

  • Monday, July 19— Fall athletic registration begins | Register online
  • Monday, August 2 — Parking Permits available for purchase | Purchase Here
  • Friday, August 13 — Online Course Schedule Review Begins
  • Monday, August 16 — Opening date for athletics | More Information
  • Friday, August 20 — Online Course Schedule Review Ends
  • Monday, August 30 — 9th Grade and New Student Orientation
  • Monday-Tuesday, August 30-31 — Parking Permits available for pick up
  • Wednesday, September 1 — First Day of School
  • Friday, September 3 — No School
  • Monday, September 6 — No School
  • Tuesday, September 7 — No School
  • Wednesday, September 8 — School resumes. 
  • Monday, September 13 — Student Pictures during the School Day
  • Monday, September 13 — Parent/Guardian Open House to Meet Teachers
  • Friday, October 1 - Teacher Workshop, No School for Students
  • Thursday, October 7—  Teacher Conferences
  • Friday, October 8 —  Teacher Conferences 
  • Friday, October 8 — No School
  • Week of October 11-16 — Homecoming Week
  • Thursday & Friday, October 21 & 22 — No School for students

Back-to-School Checklist