Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Learning Commons

Welcome to the EVHS Learning Commons

Contact EVHS Learning Commons

tel. 952.431.8985

Judy Hoffman

Digital Resource Teacher judy.hoffman@district196.org n/a

Caroline Koerner

Technology Clerk & Library Support

caroline.koerner@district196.org

952-431-8935

Julie Odette

Learning Commons Clerk

julie.odette@district196.org

952-431-8985

Karla Sonnenberg

Information & Instructional Technology Specialist

karla.sonnenberg@district196.org

952-431-8934

Jason Wainwright

iPad Support/MDSS

jason.wainwright@district196.org

952-431-8940

Matt Waller

Technology Specialist

matt.waller@district196.org

952-431-8936